Start

Vacation Apartments in the Old Town of Heidelberg

HEIDELBERG HOUSE

Four beautiful, fully equipped vacation apartments for short- and long-term stays in a 500-year-old house, directly in Heidelberg's old town.

The history of the house, which today offers 4 holiday apartments, dates back to the 15th century. At that time, it served as the house of the forester of the castle. The house is located in the center of the old town in the immediate vicinity of the Heiliggeistkirche, the town hall and market square and on the outer edge of the pedestrian area. It thus offers all the advantages of the city center with regard to tourist destinations, restaurants and other activities. Since the apartment is located in a quiet side street, it is wonderfully quiet.

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Enter your desired arrival and departure dates. Then you will receive the list of available apartments.

Required fields are followed by *





About Us

The Heidelberg House is located directly in the old town of Heidelberg. A 500-year-old house, completely renovated, modernized and lovingly furnished, offers high comfort for your stay. Learn more about the project and the people behind the family-run Heidelberg House here.

Our guests

The four vacation apartments in our Heidelberg House offer a home to guests with different wishes and requirements: Vacations: our vacation apartments are suitable for romantic weekends for couples, cultural and hiking vacations with the family or city trips with friends and much more. Business trips: The Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region is a popular location for companies such as BASF, Roche or HeidelbergCement, which are easily accessible from Heidelberg. As a city of science, Heidelberg is also home to cutting-edge research. Some of these institutes are within walking distance of the Heidelberg House. Health stays: With about 19 hospitals and clinics such as the Atos Clinic Center or Heidelberg University Hospital, Heidelberg is an important health center. Our vacation apartments offer patients a private place to rest and relax. Temporary living: Thanks to the high-quality and comprehensive furnishings as well as our cleaning service, guests feel at home with us even for several months.

Always here for You

We want you to enjoy your stay with us. Therefore, we are happy to answer your questions. We clarify all your questions around topics like booking, directions, amenities and provide you with tips for excursions and activities.

This is a very nice, modern apartment in the heart of the "altstadt" in Heidelberg. It is within a short walk of a parking garage, and steps from the Marktplatz. There are lots of pubs and good restaurants in walking distance. We would definitely rent this apartment again.
James B.
Airbnb

QUESTIONS?

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Start

Ferienwohnungen in der Heidelberger Altstadt.

HEIDELBERG HOUSE

Vier wunderschöne, vollausgestattete Ferienwohnungen für kurze und längerfristige Aufenthalte in einem 500 Jahre alten Haus, direkt in der Heidelberger Altstadt.

Die Geschichte des Hauses, in dem sich 4 Ferienwohnungen befinden, reicht bis ins 15. Jahrhundert zurück. Damals war hier die Försterei des Schlosses untergebracht. Das Haus liegt mitten in der Altstadt in unmittelbarer Nähe der Heiliggeistkirche, des Rathauses und Marktplatzes und am äußeren Rand des Fußgängerbereichs. Sie bietet somit alle Vorzüge der Innenstadt mit Bezug auf Touristenziele, Restaurants und andere Aktivitäten. Da die Wohnung in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße liegt, ist es herrlich ruhig.

VERFÜGBARKEIT PRÜFEN

Geben Sie Ihr gewünschtes An- und Abreisedatum ein. Anschließend erhalten Sie die Liste der verfügbaren Ferienwohnungen.

Erforderliche Felder werden gefolgt von *





Über uns

Das HeidelbergHouse liegt direkt in der Altstadt von Heidelberg. Ein 500 Jahre altes Haus, das komplett saniert, modernisiert und liebevoll eingerichtet wurde bietet hohen Komfort für Ihren Aufenthalt. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über das Projekt und die Menschen hinter dem familiengeführten Heidelberg House.

Unsere Gäste

Die vier Ferienwohnungen im Heidelberg House bieten Gästen mit unterschiedlichen Wünschen und Anforderungen ein Zuhause: Urlaube: Unsere Ferienwohnungen eignen sich für romantische Wochenenden als Liebespaar, Kultur- und Wanderurlaube mit der Familie oder Städtereisen mit den Freundinnen und vieles mehr. Geschäftsreisen: Die Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar (https://www.m-r-n.com) ist ein beliebter Standort für Unternehmen wie die BASF, Roche oder HeidelbergCement, die von Heidelberg aus gut erreichbar sind. Als Stadt der Wissenschaft ist Heidelberg außerdem Standort der Spitzenforschung, deren Institute teilweise fußläufig vom Heidelberg House entfernt liegen. Gesundheitsaufenthalte: Mit etwa 19 Krankenhäusern und Kliniken wie dem Atos Klinikzentrum oder dem Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg ist Heidelberg ein wichtiges Gesundheitszentrum. Unsere Ferienwohnungen bieten Patienten einen privaten Ort der Erholung und Entspannung. Wohnen auf Zeit: Dank der hochwertigen und umfassenden Ausstattung sowie unserem Putz-Service fühlen sich Gäste auch mehrere Monate lang bei uns wohl.

Immer für Sie da

Wir möchten, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns rundum genießen. Deshalb stehen wir Ihnen stets für Fragen zur Seite. Weiterhin klären wir all Ihre Fragen zu den Themen Buchung, Anfahrt, Ausstattung und geben Ihnen Tipps für Ausflüge und Aktivitäten.

Super Lage und Ausblick auf das Schloss, unkomplizierter CheckIn, Top Wohnung, bei der es an nichts fehlt. Sehr gerne wieder!
Markus K.
(FeWo-Direkt)

FRAGEN?

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.